Our Club – Behind the Scenes

President – Ryan Curry

Treasurer – Dustin Fromm

Secretary – Dennis Schlein

Committee – Joe Frick, Adam Law, Lincoln Blewit, David Stobbe, Arlen Kaesler, Stuart Callary, Derek Gregory, Brad Watson, Tim Allen


Walkerville FC Golf Day
After a successful event last year, the Walkerville FC Golf Day will return in 2018! Lock Friday 19 October in you ...

More Info

2018 WFC Business Lunch
Mark Friday 10 August in your calendars for this year’s WFC Business Lunch! This year we will be joined by ...

More Info

Media Feed